Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hen House. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Hen House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Hen House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeff about 2 months ago

Loco Moco

Just the right size. Hit the spot.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Croque Madame

This was great! Generous portion size, toasted to perfection.

Luheckk 2 months ago

Buttermilk Pancakes

It's hard to find one favorite dish. Everything I've order is yummy. What I like about the pancakes it's that they are soft, not super sweet and the size is great too. You won't leave like you hate yourself for having too much syrup.

Andrea 3 months ago

BLTA Toast

Awesome. Glad we got in finally, on A Monday morning. Loved the pork belly & cava mimosas with unique flavors. I had basil peach. Nice interior.

Carol 5 months ago

Cheese Blintz

This was our first visit and it sure won't be our last! Excellent food!!! My Monte Cristo was absolutely delicious! I can't wait to return and try it again! 5 stars for sure!!!

Cody about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

I had the chicken and waffles, and it was some of the best chicken and waffles that I've ever had! Definitely a hidden gem in the Crown point area that should definitely be checked out more.

Jessica about 2 months ago

Potato Croquettes

So delicious! Perfect crunch. Awesome flavor!

Clam1993 2 months ago

Candied Pork Belly

Right amount of sweetness. Would definitely order again

Jeff 5 months ago

Pesto Benedict

Rocked and was well presented.

Tim 6 months ago

Biscuit & Gravy

So I have to tell you.... If you are a biscuit and gravy person, this is for you! A lot of places have this on the menu, but The Hen House delivers! One of only now two places I'll order biscuits and gravy from. In addition to their EXCELLENT food, the service is exceptional! You will be back and so will I!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA