Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hen House. We'd love to have your feedback!

The Hen House

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The Hen House and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Jeff 22 days ago

Pesto Benedict

Rocked and was well presented.

Tim about 1 month ago

Biscuit & Gravy

So I have to tell you.... If you are a biscuit and gravy person, this is for you! A lot of places have this on the menu, but The Hen House delivers! One of only now two places I'll order biscuits and gravy from. In addition to their EXCELLENT food, the service is exceptional! You will be back and so will I!

Lauren about 2 months ago

Pesto Benedict

Of the bennies tried so far, this was our favorite! The pesto Hollandaise is a really flavorful addition, especially with sun-dried tomato! So. Good!🤤

Ashleypena10 about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

So incredibly delicious. Ordered these for my kids and almost ate the whole thing myself. The syrup had a spicy note, the chicken was perfectly cooked and the waffles were delicious. One of my favorite items.

Carol 27 days ago

Monte Cristo

This was our first visit and it sure won't be our last! Excellent food!!! My Monte Cristo was absolutely delicious! I can't wait to return and try it again! 5 stars for sure!!!

Kylie about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

Love love love!! Hen house was amazing. Such a cute place, great food, and amazing service! We got the chicken and waffles, sliders, and BLT toast. Would 10/10 recommend. I'll be back!

Lauren about 2 months ago

Chicken and Waffles

I loved these! The chicken is perfectly fried and the Thai chili honey is a really yum substitute for your run-of-the-milk syrup! Great sized serving too!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August 2022:
Coming soon

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA